Professional team

Vinka Tanevska, Chem. Eng. - Director

Marjonka Veljanovska, B.Sc. Pharm. - Executive Manager

Aleksandra Petrovska - Gorin, Psych. - Assistant Manager

Kichevska 1, P.O. Box 39, 1060 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, Fax: + (389 2) 20 31 434

e-mail: farmahem@farmahem.mk

 

Department for Diagnostics and Pharmaceuticals

Kocha Fundu, El. Eng. – Head of Department
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 840, e-mail: koca.fundu@farmahem.mk                                              

Maja Zdravkovska, Chem. Eng. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 841, е-mail: maja.zdravkovska@farmahem.mk                              

Dushan Veljanovski, MD – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 852, е-mail: dusan@farmahem.com.mk        

Aneta Eftimova, M.Sc. Pharm. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: aneta.eftimova@farmahem.mk   

Marija Stojanovska Bujaroska, Molecular Bio. Eng. – Application and Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: marija.stojanovska@farmahem.mk     

Silvija Stojanoska, M.Sc. Biochem. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: silvija@farmahem.com.mk     

Tea Nedeska, Bio. Eng. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: tea.jovanovska@farmahem.mk 

Angela Ristova – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: angela.ristova@farmahem.mk    

Katerina Blazheska, Env. Eng. – Administrative Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: katerinab@farmahem.com.mk            

Katerina Antova, Chem. Eng. – Administrative Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: kate@farmahem.com.mk   

Dijana Kostoska, B.Sc. Econ. – Administrative Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: dijana@farmahem.com.mk            

Simona Gjorgjievska Spasovska, M.Sc. Chem. Application and Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: simona.gjorgjievska@farmahem.mk  

 

Department for Instruments and Equipment

Zoran Nastov, Bio. Eng. – Head of Department
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 834, e-mail: zoran.nastov@farmahem.mk

Goran Karbevski – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: gorankarbevski@farmahem.com.mk

Dejan Ilic, Doctor of Stomatology - Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 833, e-mail: dejan.ilic@farmahem.mk

Adrijana Trajkovska, M.Sc. Pharm. Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 833, e-mail: adrijana.trajkovska@farmahem.mk

Stevka Pop-Trajkova, Bio. Eng. – Administrative Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 834, e-mail: stevka.poptrajkova@farmahem.mk

Ilija Srbovski, El. Eng. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 839, e-mail: ilija.srbovski@farmahem.mk

Frosina Menkinoska – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 841, e-mail: frosina@farmahem.com.mk

Marija Stefanovska, M.Sc. Env. Sci. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 841, e-mail: marija.stefanovska@farmahem.mk

 

Borche Kolarski - Head of Subdepartment for Measuring Equipment
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 844, e-mail: borce.kolarski@farmahem.mk

Natasha Josevska, Env. Eng. – Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 847, e-mail: natasa@farmahem.com.mk

Aleksandra Atanasovska, Chem. Eng.– Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 846, e-mail: aleksandra@farmahem.com.mk

 

Department of Reagents and Additives

Jordan Aluloski, Food Techn. Eng. - Head od Department
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: jordan@farmahem.com.mk

Elena Trajkovska-Jankova, Food Techn. Eng. - Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 831, e-mail: elena@farmahem.com.mk

Krste Gjurovski - Sales Officer 
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 830, e-mail: reagensi@farmahem.com.mk

Sara Petreska Tasevska, Techn. Eng. - Administrative Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 830, e-mail: sara@farmahem.com.mk

 

Department of Environmental Consultancy

Marjana Shushlevska, Bio. Eng.  – Head of Department
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 844, e-mail: marjana.suslevska@farmahem.mk

Cvetan Nikolovski, Env. Eng. – Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 825, e-mail: cvetan@farmahem.com.mk

Katerina Atanasovska, B.Sc. Ecol. – Environmental Specialist
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 849, e-mail: katerina.atanasovska@farmahem.mk

Edita Zekjirоvikj, B.Sc. Ecol. – Project Officer
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 850, e-mail: edita@farmahem.com.mk

Jasminka Pashaliska-Andonovska, Mech. Eng. - Assistant
Tel. +(389) 33 44 11 01, e-mail: jasminka@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Simona Shosholcheva, B.Sc. in Economy - Fund Manager 
Tel. +(389) 20 33 825, e-mail: simona@farmahem.com.mk        

Marija Sterjovska, M.Sc. in Life Sciences Project Officer 
Tel. +(389) 20 33 825, e-mail: marija.eko@farmahem.com.mk                

 

Environmental Laboratory

Shar Planina Str. 20, Gjorche Petrov, 1060 Skopje, N.Macedonia

Tel.: +(389) 71 30 60 27 

Julijana Dimzova, Chem. Techn. Eng. – Head of Laboratory
e-mail: ekolab@farmahem.com.mk   

Marijan Laks, Env. Eng. – Assistant
e-mail: laks.ekolab@farmahem.com.mk   

Daniel Stefanovski, Chem. Eng. – Assistant
e-mail: daniel.ekolab@farmahem.com.mk   

Dimitar Gushevski, Bio. Eng. – Assistant
e-mail: dimitar.ekolab@farmahem.com.mk  

Mihail Bubevski, B.Sc. in Physics – Assistant
e-mail: mihail.ekolab@farmahem.com.mk  

Milena Stefanovska – Quality Manager
e-mail: milena.ekolab@farmahem.com.mk   

 

Department for Finances

Lidija Micevska, B.Sc. Econ. - Head of Finances
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 836, e-mail: lidija@farmahem.com.mk

Ana Dimitrova, B.Sc. Econ. - Chief Accountant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 835, e-mail: ana@farmahem.com.mk   

Snezhana Jakovska, Bachelor of Law - Legal Advisor
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 836, e-mail: snezana.jakovska@farmahem.mk                                                  

Suzana Nastevska - Treasurer
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 837, e-mail: suzana@farmahem.com.mk    

Evgenija Stojanovska - Accountant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 850, e-mail: smetkovodstvo@farmahem.com.mk

 

Department for Administration

Aleksandra Petrovska-Gorin, Psych. - Assistant Manager/Quality Manager
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: farmahem@farmahem.mk     

Dragan Atanasovski, B.A. Germ. lang. - Sales Assistant
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 838, e-mail: dragan@farmahem.com.mk     

Svetlana Ilievska - Technical Secretary
Tel.: + (389 2) 20 31 193, e-mail: info@farmahem.com.mk

 

Warehouse

Oliver Stojchevski, B.Sc. Econ. - Chief of Warehouse and Logistics

Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 850, e-mail: oliver@farmahem.com.mk

Ljupco Simeonovski -  Driver

Arso Ilievski -  Driver

Gjorgji Stojanov - Driver

 Laze Dimchevski - Driver

Matej Stojanov - Driver

 Tel.: + (389 2) 20 33 850, e-mail: smetkovodstvo@farmahem.com.mk


Pharmachem Service

str. "Kicevska" 6/2, Hrom, 1060 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Tel. / Fax: + (389 2) 20 39 642, e-mail: servis@farmahem.com.mk

 

Zoran Gjurovski,  B.Sc. in Electrical Eng. - Director of Pharmachem Service
e-mail: zoran.gjurovski@farmahem.com.mk

Irina Gjurovska, B.Sc. in Physics - Head of Laboratory for calibrations
e-mail: irina.gjurovska@farmahem.com.mk

Dragan Jankovich, AST in El. Eng. Tech. - Technical support for industrial instruments
e-mail: dragan.jankovic@farmahem.com.mk

Zoran Miladinovski - Technical support for industrial instruments/Assistant for calibrations
e-mail: zoran.miladinovski@farmahem.com.mk

Ana Jankoska, B.Sc. in Physics - Assistant for thermodynamics
e-mail: ana.trpkovska@farmahem.com.mk

Marija Krsteva, B.Sc. in Physics - Assistant for thermodynamics
e-mail: marija.bajlozova@farmahem.com.mk

Abedin Iseinovski, B.Sc. Mech. Eng. - Assistant for calibrations
e-mail: servis@farmahem.com.mk

 

Bojan Veskovski, B.Sc. Eng. - Head of Technical support for medical instruments
e-mail: bojan.veskovski@farmahem.com.mk

Mirko Bujaroski - Technical support for medical instruments
e-mail: mirko.bujaroski@farmahem.com.mk

Martin Angelevski - Technical support for medical instruments
e-mail: martin.angelevski@farmahem.com.mk

Mite Miloshevski - Technical support for medical instruments
e-mail: mite.miloshevski@farmahem.com.mk


Private Health Institution "Dijagnostika Farmahem"

Municipality Gjorce Petrov

str. "4-ti Juli" 2/3, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Tel. / Fax: + (389 2) 20 31 905

Municipality Aerodrom
Bul. "Jane Sandanski" 65, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Tel. / Fax: + (389 2) 2 40 33 55
E-mail: lab@farmahem.com.mk

Vase Kalajdjiska, M.Sc. Bio. - Head of Laboratory, e-mail: vase.lab@farmahem.com.mk

Biserka Simonovska, Pharm., Spec. Med. Biochem., e-mail: biserka.lab@farmahem.com.mk

Meri Spasоvska Gicheva, Bio. Eng., e-mail: meri.lab@farmahem.com.mk

Rina Eftimova, Bio. Eng.

Frosina Adamovska, Bio. Eng.

Elena Hristovska - Bio. Eng.

Verche Stamenkovska - Chem. Eng.

Tatjana Kostadinovska - Bio. Eng.

Elizabeta Stefkova - Bio. Eng.

Andrijana Karovska-Dzikova – Laboratory technician

Renata Grncharov - Laboratory technician

Lidija Madzovich – Laboratory technician

Lidija Zdravkovich - Coordinator


.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Адреса: Кичевска бр. 1, 1060 Скопје, п. фах 39, тел: +(389 2) 2031 193, е-пошта: farmahem@farmahem.mk